The workshops cover frequently asked questions and common misconceptions regarding ...

  • Will and Trusts
  • Asset Protection (are you even really protected?)
  • Nursing Home issues
  • Medicaid
  • Estate taxes
  • Veterans Aid & Attendance Benefits

2018 Workshop Dates


**Please note, all workshops held during the week will be from 6 PM to 8 PM and all workshops on weekends will be from 2 PM to 4 PM ​(unless otherwise specified.)**

​​​​​​

Thursday, August 16

Tuesday, August 21    (10:00am-12:00pm)

Sunday, September 9

Thursday, September 20

Tuesday, September 25    (10:00am-12:00pm)

Thursday, October 4    (10:00am-12:00pm)

Sunday, October 14

Monday, October 29 

Sunday, November 4

Friday, November 9 **Veteran's Day Brunch** (10:00am-12:00pm)
Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 27    (10:00am-12:00pm)

Thursday, December 6    (10:00am-12:00pm)

Sunday, December 9



Worried about your financial future?

Have questions about Medicaid?

Come to a workshop.

If you'd like to register for a workshop online, please use the form below, and once your request is received a member of our staff will send you a confirmation within 24 to 48 hours.



We invite you to attend one of our Estate Planning Workshops. 





The typical goals to an estate plan are to make sure that you stay in control, that you don't become a burden to your loved ones, and to keep it simple.


Our goals at Frankfort Elder Law PLLC are to help you achieve your goals, as well as educate you so that you understand all the costs and how to minimize them. We want you to know your options and then choose a plan that is right for you.

Call OR text us today at (502) 219-7371 to reserve your seat(s).












































© Frankfort Elder Law PLLC | Kari Williams - Attorney 2015.    This is an Advertisement.

​Workshops