The typical goals to an estate plan are to make sure that you stay in control, that you don't become a burden to your loved ones, and to keep it simple.


Our goals at Frankfort Elder Law PLLC are to help you achieve your goals, as well as educate you so that you understand all the costs and how to minimize them. We want you to know your options and then choose a plan that is right for you.


We realize your time is valuable so, for giving up some time out of your day to attend our workshop, we offer you a complimentary consultation.

​Call us today at (502) 219-7371 to reserve your seat(s).




























































© Frankfort Elder Law PLLC | Kari Williams - Attorney 2015.    This is an Advertisement.

If you'd like to pre-register online, please use the form below, and once your request is received a member of our staff will send you a confirmation.



This workshop covers frequently asked questions and common misconceptions regarding ...

  • Will and Trusts
  • Asset Protection (are you even really protected?)
  • Nursing Home issues
  • Medicaid
  • Estate taxes
  • Veterans Aid & Attendance Benefits

2017 Workshop Dates
**Please note, all workshops held during the week will be from 6 PM to 8 PM and all workshops on weekends will be from 2 PM to 4 PM ​(unless otherwise specified.)**

​​​​​Sunday, June 11

Thursday, June 29

Sunday, July 9

Thursday, July 13   (10:00am-12:00pm)

Thursday, July 20  

Sunday, August 6

Tuesday, August 15

​Monday, August 21   (10:00am-12:00pm)

​Sunday, September 10

Tuesday, September 19

​Wednesday, September 27   (10:00am-12:00pm)

Tuesday, October 3

Sunday, October 15

​Tuesday, October 24   (10:00am-12:00pm)

Sunday, November 5

​Friday, November 10th  ***Veteran's Day Brunch***    (10:00am-12:00pm)

​Thursday, November 16

Sunday, December 3

​​Tuesday, December 12

​Thursday, December 14   (10:00am-12:00pm)





Worried about your financial future?

Have questions about Medicaid?

Come to our workshop.

​Workshops

We invite you to attend one of our Estate Planning Workshops titled ​"How to protect your stuff in three easy steps"