2020 Workshop Dates

​​​​

Thursday, January 16        (6:00pm-8:00pm)         Estate Planning Workshop 

Thursday, February 13      (10:00am-12:00pm)    Estate Planning Workshop 

Thursday, February 20      (10:00am-12:00pm)    Medicaid Workshop 

Sunday, April 5                    (2:00pm-4:00pm)        Estate Planning Workshop

Thursday, April 23              (6:00pm-8:00pm)        Estate Planning Workshop 

Thursday, May 21               (6:00pm-8:00pm)       Medicaid Workshop 

Wednesday, May 17           (10:00am-12:00pm)   Estate Planning Workshop 

Thursday, August 20          (10:00am-12:00pm)   Estate Planning Workshop

Thursday, August 27          (6:00pm-8:00pm)       Estate Planning Workshop

Thursday, September 10   (6:00pm-8:00pm)       Estate Planning Workshop

Sunday, October 11            (2:00pm-4:00pm)       Medicaid Workshop

Tuesday, November 10    (10:00am-12:00pm)    

     **Veterans Day Brunch w/Estate Planning Workshop**

Sunday, December 13       (2:00pm-4:00pm)      Estate Planning Workshop

Thursday, December 17    (6:00pm-8:00pm)     Medicaid Workshop 

Our Estate Planning workshops cover frequently asked questions and common misconceptions regarding ...

  • Will and Trusts
  • Asset Protection (are you even really protected?)
  • Nursing Home issues
  • Medicaid (briefly touch on) 
  • Estate taxes
  • Veterans Aid & Attendance Benefits

If you'd like to register for a workshop online, please use the form below, and once your request is received a member of our staff will send you a confirmation within 24 to 48 hours.



We invite you to attend one of our Estate Planning or Medicaid Workshops. 





Worried about your financial future?

Have questions about Medicaid?

Come to a workshop.

Our Medicaid workshops cover more in depth information on how you can get qualified for Medicaid while protecting your asset(s) at the same time, and what the Nursing Homes don't tell you.

​Workshops

The typical goals to an estate plan are to make sure that you stay in control, that you don't become a burden to your loved ones, and to keep it simple.


Our goal at Frankfort Elder Law PLLC is to help you achieve your goals, as well as educate you so that you understand all the costs and how to minimize them. We want you to know your options and then choose a plan that is right for you.

Call OR text us today at (502) 219-7371 to reserve your seat(s).












































© Frankfort Elder Law PLLC | Kari Williams - Attorney 2015.    This is an Advertisement.